Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Employment Division Work Permit Unit (under the aegis of The Ministry of Labour, Industrial Relations, Employment and Training)
Employment Division Work Permit Unit>About Us>Senior Staff / Organization

Senior Staff / Organization

Administration
 
 
 
 
 
Deputy Permanent Secretary (Acting)

Mr P. Beekawoo
 


 
 


 
Assistant Permanent Secretaries
Ms N.S Bhugun

nbhugun@govmu.org
Ms P. Bungaroo pbungaroo@govmu.org
Mr R. Cheemontoo rcheemontoo@govmu.org
 
Human Resource Section
 
 
 
 
 
Ag Assistant Manager Human Resource
 
 Mrs K. Rawoteea

  

krawoteea@govmu.org
 
Finance Section
 
 
 
 
 
Ag. Assistant Manager Financial Operations 
Mr S. C. Damry
 


 
Stores Section
 
 
 
 
 
AMPS
Mr P. Chummun
 


pchummun@govmu.org
 


Work Permit Section
 
 
 
 
 
​    

Office Management 

Assistant (WP1)


Mr C. Sohar



 
 


Higher Executive Officer (WP2)

Mrs P. Soobana 



 






Office Management 

Assistant (WP 3 & 4)


Mrs R. Gobin





Office Management

Assistant (WP 5)

Mrs A. Purdasy

 
 
 

 



 apurdasy@govmu.org

Office Management

Assistant (WP 6)

Mrs R. Tourabaly



 

 
 
 

 

Office Management 

Assistant (WP Sec)

 
 

Mr O. Boojhawon



secretariat-ed@govmu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

  
Recruitment License
 
Office Management Executive

Mrs. Y. Rajaram 



yrajaram@govmu.org


 

 


 

 

 

​ ​​​​​​​