Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Employment Division Work Permit Unit (under the aegis of Ministry of Labour, Human Resource Development and Training)
Employment Division Work Permit Unit>About Us>Senior Staff / Organization

Senior Staff / Organization

Senior Officials

 










Permanent Secretary

Mrs S.K Doorgakant

207-2607

208-2583

sdoorgakant@govmu.org

Deputy Permanent Secretary

Mr A N Jurawon

405-0181

211-9458

ajurawon@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary 

Ms S. Bhugun

211-2412

208-3495

nbhugun@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary 

Ms P. Bungaroo

405-0186

 

pbungaroo@govmu.org

Assistant Permanent Secretary 

Mr R. Cheemontoo

405-0139

 

rcheemontoo@govmu.org

Work Permit Section

Office Management Executive

(WP1)

Mrs Y. Jhurkut

405-0175

 

yjhurkut@govmu.org

Office Management Executive

(WP 2)

Mrs P. Soobana

405-0164

 

psoobana@govmu.org

Office Management Executive (WP 3 & 4)

Mrs R. Gobin

405-0157

 

ragobin@govmu.org

Office Management Executive

(WP 5)

Mrs M. Curpen Naick

405-0176

 

mcurpennaick@govmu.org

Office Management Executive

(WP 6)

Mrs R. Tourabaly

405-0174

 

rtourabaly@govmu.org 

Office Management 

Assistant (WP Sec)  

Mr J Philips

405-0183

 

mphilips@govmu.org

Recruitment License

Office Management Executive

Mrs. Y. Rajaram       

405-0117

 

yrajaram@govmu.org

Finance Section

Manager Financial Operations

Mrs A. Suddoo

 

 

 

Assistant Manager Financial Operations

Mrs I. Mungur

 

 

 

Principal Financial Officer

Mrs N. Gokhal

 

 

 

Senior Financial Officer/Financial Officer

Mrs Y. Raja

 

 

 

Human Resource Section

 

Assistant Manager, Human Resource

Mrs J. A. B. B. Mallam Hassam

405-0189

 

jmallam-hassam@govmu.org

Human Resource Executive

Mr. V. Ramchurn

405-0190

 

vramchurn@govmu.org

Stores Section

 

 

 

 

Assistant Manager Procurement Section

Mr. V.K Chooramun

207-2636

 

vkchooramun@govmu.org​

 
 
 
​    


 

 


 

 

 


 

 


 

 


​ ​​​​​​​